ISO Details

EACS is the expert in the delivery of IT services to the mid market. It is an award winning and trusted provider of IT solutions and managed services to a wide range of UK organisations of all sizes. Founded in 1994, EACS supplies practical, innovative and cost-effective IT products, solutions and services to businesses. Solutions include infrastructure, end user computing and systems management.

Our services range from ad-hoc consultancy, support and training through to fully managed or hosted IT systems. Partnerships with market leading manufacturers means EACS is positioned to provide organisations with the highest level of expertise and quality.

Partnerships with market leading manufacturers mean EACS is positioned to provide organisations with the highest level of expertise and quality.


1.3 ISO14001 – Environmental Management

EACS was awarded the ISO14001 certification in recognition of its efforts to reduce the environmental impact of our operations by having an effective and comprehensive Environmental Management System which helps to develop and promote new initiatives to help reduce our carbon footprint whilst also helping to implement and manage changes in behaviour and processes for the benefit of future generations.


ISO 9001 – Quality Management Standard

This certification sets the standard by which we manage consistent quality throughout all areas of our organisation. Since gaining the accreditation it has enabled us to not only work more efficiently and effectively, but perhaps most importantly has allowed us achieve a much higher level of operational performance which we are able to pass on to our customers. ISO 9001 is an internationally recognised accreditation, proving a level of excellence above the norm, and something which EACS is proud to have achieved, and proves our commitment to ensuring our customers receive only the very best quality.


ISO22301 – Business Continuity Management

ISO22301 Certification shows that and organisation has effective management process and procedures in place to ensure that it is able to continue to operate effectively in the event of an incident which could otherwise disrupt it operational capability. The award of this certification will provide our customers with the confidence and peace of mind that our current Business Continuity process and procedures ensure that we are able to continue to deliver the level of service which our customers rightly deserve and expect in the event of an incident or disaster.


ISO 27001 – Information Security Management (ISM)

ISO 27001 sets the benchmark by which as a business we ensure that our client’s information and systems are secure. By following our comprehensive security procedures and processes, we are able to identify, manage and prevent security risks happening and our customers can feel safe in the knowledge that their systems and data are protected. EACS has invested heavily in this particular area, and it is testament to these processes that we have been able to achieve this much sought after internationally recognised accreditation.


ISO37001 – Anti-Bribery & Corruption (ABMS)

ISO 37001 is an International Standard that proves that a business has introduced processes, procedures and training to ensure that all of their business practices are conducted in a fair and ethical manner. EACS takes a zero-tolerance approach to Bribery and Corruption and is committed to acting professionally, fairly and with integrity in all our business dealings and relationships wherever we operate.


ISO45001 – Health & Safety Management (OHS)

ISO 45001 is a globally recognised standard for Occupational Health & Safety Management Systems that provides practical solutions for worker safety. EACS has been awarded this certification in recognition of its commitment to promoting and improving safe working practices and in having an effective and comprehensive framework with which to manage its OH&S performance in preventing injury and ill-health.