ISO Certifications

As a business we are fully committed to continue to deliver excellence and this is highlighted by the certifications we have attained. eacs is extremely proud of all our achievements, none more so than having been recognised as a Centre of Excellence in relation to the practices and processes we have put in place throughout the business.


ISO 9001 – Quality Management Standard (QM)

This certification sets the standard by which we manage consistent quality throughout all areas of our organisation. Since gaining the accreditation it has enabled us to not only work more efficiently and effectively, but perhaps most importantly has allowed us achieve a much higher level of operational performance which we are able to pass on to our customers. ISO 9001 is an internationally recognised accreditation, proving a level of excellence above the norm, and something which eacs is proud to have achieved, and proves our commitment to ensuring our customers receive only the very best quality.


ISO 14001 – Environmental Management (EM)

eacs was awarded the ISO 14001 certification in recognition of its efforts to reduce the environmental impact of our operations by having an effective and comprehensive Environmental Management System which helps to develop and promote new initiatives to help reduce our carbon footprint whilst also helping to implement and manage changes in behaviour and processes for the benefit of future generations.


ISO 20000-1 – Service Management (SMS)

eacs was awarded the much coveted ISO 20000 in December 2020. The award of this certification proves that we have the processes and procedures in place to deliver effective managed IT services to customers and maintain those standards overtime. The ISO 20000 also shows that as a business we are able to efficiently and effectively deliver quality IT Service Management through a comprehensive process approach. This includes how we plan, establish, implement, operate, monitor, review, maintain and improve our delivery and approach to the Services we provide, including design, transition and delivery to ensure we are able to meet agreed service requirements.


ISO 22301 – Business Continuity Management (BCM)

ISO 22301 Certification shows that and organisation has effective management process and procedures in place to ensure that it is able to continue to operate effectively in the event of an incident which could otherwise disrupt it operational capability. The award of this certification will provide our customers with the confidence and peace of mind that our current Business Continuity process and procedures ensure that we are able to continue to deliver the level of service which our customers rightly deserve and expect in the event of an incident or disaster.


ISO 27001 – Information Security Management (ISM)

ISO 27001 sets the benchmark by which as a business we ensure that our client’s information and systems are secure. By following our comprehensive security procedures and processes, we are able to identify, manage and prevent security risks happening and our customers can feel safe in the knowledge that their systems and data are protected. eacs has invested heavily in this particular area, and it is testament to these processes that we have been able to achieve this much sought after internationally recognised accreditation.


ISO 37001 – Anti-Bribery & Corruption (ABM)

ISO 37001 is an International Standard that proves that a business has introduced processes, procedures and training to ensure that all of their business practices are conducted in a fair and ethical manner. eacs takes a zero-tolerance approach to Bribery and Corruption and is committed to acting professionally, fairly and with integrity in all our business dealings and relationships wherever we operate.


ISO 45001 – Health & Safety Management (OHS)

ISO 45001 is a globally recognised standard for Occupational Health & Safety Management Systems that provides practical solutions for worker safety. eacs has been awarded this certification in recognition of its commitment to promoting and improving safe working practices and in having an effective and comprehensive framework with which to manage its OH&S performance in preventing injury and ill-health.

Cyber Essentials / Cyber Essentials+

The Cyber Essentials scheme identifies the fundamental technical security controls that an organisation needs to have in place to help defend against Internet-borne threats. Cyber Essentials confirms that you have been independently audited and that you are able to guard against the most common cyber threats and demonstrates your commitment to cyber security. CREST is an approved accreditation body under the UK Government Cyber Essentials scheme.

Cyber Essentials can reduce your cyber risk by up to 98.5%  and is a great way to demonstrate your commitment to cybersecurity to new customers and partners. If you are interested in learning more about what is required and learning more about how you can ensure your business and data is protected from cyber-attacks, then please speak to a member of our team.